Out of This World Literacy : March 2016
menu   home About Me Freebies Products Workshops  

Join me in my very first LIVE...FREE...Webinar! Make Interventions Work for Every Reader!

Hi Friends!!



I am so VERY super excited (and completely nervous in a good way!) to be offering my first ever LIVE, FREE webinar!!!



On Saturday, April 9, I will be LIVE at 9:30 am CST (that's 10:30am EST, 7:30am PST)






Learn creative and practical ways to stretch your interventions to meet all the needs of readers in your classroom.  


Pick up helpful tips to manage your schedule and fit more into your day, so that you are differentiating for readers on every level!




I am crossing all my fingers and all my toes that my technology works smooth like butter, but this is my first try, so if anything is wonky, please be patient as I may need to do some last minute tweaks!



How to Register:






Webinar intro from Jen Bengel on Vimeo.


Click Here To Register and Hold your Spot!!


You do NOT want to miss the live webinar, as there will be some awesome surprises at the end!!!